Esmond Trophy 2010

The winner of the Esmond Trophy for 2010 was Stuart Wimberley of Tantallon GC.  Congratulations to Stuart from the Bass Rock Golf Club.


The runner-up and winner of the Silver Salver was Michael Medine of North Berwick Golf Club.  The result of this close competition was Stuart won 2 up.



Esmond Trophy winner Stuart Wimberly with Baroness Isabelle de Waldner                  Silver Salver winner Michael Medine 


Photographs also taken on the day: