Esmond Trophy 2010


Esmond Trophy Winners:


Strokeplay Qualifying Competition

Leading Scratch Qualifier ( Winner of the Gold Medal )   -   Michael Medine

Leading Hcp Qualifier      ( Winner of the Silver Medal )        -   Nicolas Peoples


Matchplay Competition

Finalist and winner of the Esmond Trophy & Gold Medal   - Stuart Wimberley

Finalist (runner-up) and winner of the Silver Salver & Silver Medal  - Michael Medine

Losing Semi Finalists ( Winners of the Bronze Medals ) - Phillip Demarco & James Mowat

Losing Quarter Finalists ( Vouchers ) - Colin Sinclair, Gordon Milligan, Andrew Doig & George Thomson