County Cup 2010

BRGC County Cup Team 2010


The above team of Alan Young, Neil Henderson, Shaun Gordon and Stuart O’Connell  represented the Bass Rock Golf Club in this year’s competition.  The team were defeated in the final, after 20 holes by Dunbar GC.

The Bass Rock Golf Club congratulate the above members on this excellent achievement.